A short biography

Well, where should I start.. My name is Deimantas, A.K.A Dei and I am a 22 year old, born and raised in a small country in Europe. Only 3 million people live here, maybe less now ๐Ÿ˜ฏ but it is very beautiful, clean, and where half of my childhood was ๐Ÿ‡ฑ๐Ÿ‡น.

The history of this country is also quite spectacular and worth looking into!

But besides where I am from lets talk about how I got into the tech realm. Ever since I was young we had an old windows vista laptop I would play web games on. Now video games do not necessarily make you techy for lack of a better term but it was a start.


Once in America my parents decided to get me a pre-built gaming desktop and thats where things really took off. I began to dabble in the android realm and really modify my phone. I remember having an old Motorola smartphone and unlocking the boot-loader, flashing custom firmware, and overall hacking it.


Most phones ive had since then have been modified extensively. I am on a pixel 8 right now and already unlocked bootloader, flashed custom crDroid os, and rooted it with magisk. Click on any of those things to find out more about them!

Freedom = Android > iOS ๐Ÿ˜†


My parents began to sign me up for coding boot-camps even before highschool due to my interest. I started to learn about programming languages and by the time I was in highschool, I already knew quite a bit about c++, python, and java. Fast-forward in time and I am a masters student at the prestigious tech university here in Chicago!

Click here to go to the section on my accomplishments and activities at Illinois Tech!

Other than that you can go through the rest of my site and see what other cool things I have done or been up to!

Thank you for visiting ๐Ÿ™